8th week of 52 weeks

8th week of 52 weeks

Feb - 21

It is International mother language day. In 1952, our brother fought for this. We celebrate the day as we remember them. Monday is a boring day for me. I woke up late in the morning and then went to LU.

The first class was ML. I missed it as I had a meeting with my project mate. The next class was about Computer Graphics, but the teacher couldn’t come.

I passed the class with a buzz. When it was 7:00 pm, I returned home feeling very bored.

As I lost my energy I couldn’t do any significant tasks.

Though I did not feel comfortable, I went outside with my friends to eat delicious food.

We are full of mood. We discussed the features of AI and the future of AI.

22 - 23 Feb:

I am busy with my Project, Report, and other noneducational things

24 - Feb

It is Friday. I woke up very early in the morning and went to the Mosque with my cousin. After prayer, we did some exercise and then had breakfast.

I watched a video on YouTube about how to fetch data and apply search queries. If the data match it returns the data value

On Friday we all must go to the mosque to perform ZUMAH salah, after that, I start to learn Html.

I am following w3school documentation. I wonder about image maps.

Basically when we use a map image and give the coordinate value. After clicking on an image it sends another image. Is it not joss.?

Ok, I am sharing the code snippet here soon.

In the evening we went walking for exercise. After completing that I again start writing my project report.

After some time, my friend and I made another change that implemented a new flutter page that retrieved multiple data from the firebase. It takes 3 hours to meet the discussion to implement this.

For the first time, I am going to go to the gymnasium to get a fit body.

25 Feb

I woke up very early this morning as my college is open today. During the journey, I and one of my neighboring college mates discussed and chatted with ChatGpt to learn the basic terms and core parts of the Dart language and Flutter framework.

In the web class, the lecturer discusses how to implement JS on a basic HTML page. As most of my batch mates are wondering about the upcoming defense.

26 - 27 Feb

Busy with STEM program.