11th week of 52 weeks

11th week of 52 weeks

How to pass my day between 13 to March 19. I spent most of my time for preparing semester exam .

13-14 Mar

Last night I was busy with my uncle so I went to bed last night. As a result, I woke up late in the late morning.

I read some things about software engineering where I introduce new things. And then I am talking with my friends after that I am trying to know a little about computer graphics algorithms.

15 - Mar

In the middle of the day, I went to mc college field to watch annual sports. And I attached some certificates from my friend's teachers. And then I went outside to meet 140615. The friend and I shared a lot of plans for the rest of the year and then I watch a cricket match between Bangladesh and England's final T20 where Bangladesh win. I am also learning gradient descent to know more about it.

Now I can implement Linear Regression without sk learn import manual import

16 - Mar

I am tense about my upcoming exam. I started watching Andrew Ng videos. I complete week 2 and then I am watching some computer graphics. Brashemhams line algorithm and I circle.

17 - Mar

Just the day after the exam. I was so tired that I could not properly complete the task. I am very upset when I see that things would not be with me. The weather is too cold as I sleep a lot. I went outside with her after a review class with 2 of my friends. I am watching logistic regression from Andrew ng course, Wait for to know more about this

18 - Mar

I woke up early in the morning as it was the day before my exam. I took prepared so I can perform well. Well, I am starting to prepare for the exam. I read and tried to memorize some basic terms about Machine Learning algorithms. I also discussed with one of my friends for around 3 hours the basic term and Gradient descent algorithms.

Now I have much confidence in the Gradient descent. I know how to minimize the cost functions with help of the Gradient Descent.

In the afternoon, I go outside with my younger brother. We visited some historical places in the local city as he is unfamiliar with them. We also took some photos and then we ate some delicious items. Oh, I forgot to mention we also visited a trade fair.

19 - Mar

I am a little tense as it is my exam day and the heavy rain started. I gave the exam perfectly. We ( STEM ) group have a meeting, but the heavy rain means we must cancel it. When I wanted to return home I had a bad experience on the bus.

After reaching my home, I saw a Talha backpack for returning home. So I am also with him at the bus stand to say goodbye to him.

In the evening with my tea cafe, I collect through the internet for the next exam elements. Also, I have gone for a while to my sister's house to see some of my old relatives there. I had a good time with them. Overall this is one of the best days so far this week.

Conclusion

This is one of the best weeks for me. I have met many new people and so on. I write to post on Twitter and one of them reaches 1000+.

I am Sajjad Rahman , this articles I am cover how I pass my week. Follow me for more updates and help me. Thank you.