10th  week of 52 weeks

10th week of 52 weeks

How to pass my day between 6 to March 12. I spent most of my time without nothings .

6 - Mar

I went to my educational institute in the late morning, and the teacher gave us approximately two hours long artificial neural networks ( ANN ). He discusses the different types of activation functions. I have no idea about this. I will write a blog about ANN soon.

In the afternoon I had another class where the teacher gave an interesting topic on Computer Graphics. The topic was 2D transformations. The main topics of this lecture are Geometric and Coordinate transformation. Geomatics has three parts ( translation, rotation, scaling )

7 - Mar

In the very early morning, I had a web tutorial. After that, the full day was a VLSI course. The teacher said there is something that we can not properly understand, so it's better to memorize some things.

When I returned home I am unable to do the task.

8 - 10 Mar

I went home where I spent most of the time with my family members. I went to my high school to give a mock job exam, also a viva where one of the viva board members is my school teacher. That was a scripted exam for me and my friend Abdullah.

After the exam, I went to my sister's house to discuss random topics.

11 - Mar

I woke up late in the morning on my day off. After that, I am going to my college. As I miss the bus I choose public transport to go there. When I crossed the river by boat, the boat stopped in the middle of the river. When I entered the college I saw that my college arranged an event ceremony. I have a solo VLSI class today. I came here for a friend. After ending the class we discussed a dataset that is implemented by the KNN algorithm. I do have not much idea about KNN but we go through the code and understand the functionality with help of the ChatGpt.

I have been rejected from IEEE campus nominations.

12 - Mar

Today is my university birthday. As the birthday the university arranges a grand road show. I participated here to see how they celebrated. After the roadshow, all participants went to the college campus. We enjoyed the event very much.

In the evening, my other teacher took a class about software engineering where teachers lecture about diagrams.

Conclusion

This is another worst week of mine. No improvement. I am starting to write machine learning series on Bangla.